Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Easley

5 rating

Kind of pricey, however, I always am very happy with the haircut I get there. Bring a coupon with you - they're very easy to get!

5 rating
  • 06/13/19
  • SocioPatrick Google

I had no idea how to explain how I want my hair to be cut, but the girl was patient with me and let me talk through the cutting. In the end she really helped me out and gave me a good haircut

4 rating

Had the MVP for the first time. I think I'll stick with just a regular haircut next time but the stylist was very accommodating and did her best to give me just the cut I wanted.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Tucker S. | June 14, 2019 Google

"Kind of pricey, however, I always am very happy with the haircut I get there. Bring a coupon with yo"

5
SocioPatrick | June 13, 2019 Google

"I had no idea how to explain how I want my hair to be cut, but the girl was patient with me and let "

4
Austin B. | June 9, 2019 Google

"Had the MVP for the first time. I think I'll stick with just a regular haircut next time but the sty"

5
Scott A. | June 1, 2019 Facebook

"My favorite place. Can't wait for the cold towel to come back. woohooo"

1
Taylor N. | May 30, 2019 Google

"Literally the worst haircut I've ever had, didn't really check it until I got home but a 4 year old "

5
David D. | May 14, 2019 Google

"One of the most relaxing haircuts I've ever gotten. I will never go to another shady barbershop agai"

5
James S. | May 14, 2019 Google

"Had been a client in one of the Greenville locations for several years and switched to the Easley st"

5
Keith S. | May 11, 2019 Google

"A great haircut. My first time there but I'm sure I'll be back."

5
Chaz M. | May 10, 2019 Google

"Ashton was great! Will return."

5
Victoria H. | May 9, 2019 Google

"Finally! I have found the right place at the right time! Girls, if you want a short cut, go here! Do"