Third Party Reviews

5
Brandon McNeely | July 17, 2018 |

"Very good service!"

5
Adam Winstead | July 19, 2018 |

"Always do a great haircut for a great price. I highly recommend!"

3
Aaron Bader | May 28, 2018 |

"It is just another place to get a haircut to me, but they charge too much in my opinion as the quality is the same almost anywhere you go. Did have an hour wait time one day so I did some car work in the parking lot while I waited. Got back in and still had a big wait. Once in they did a quick job, but missed two spots."

4
Erica Long-Marsala | May 14, 2018 |

"Quick service when you use online check in! Being a girly girl and not understanding the whole "use a 3 or 2" question I get asked, I enjoy that they save how my son gets his hair cut...lol all I have to say is same as last time!"

5
Tucker Pschorr | May 06, 2018 |

"Definitely my favorite place to go to get a haircut, by far! The staff is wonderful, and very easy to talk to the girls working there. Thanks guys!"

5
David O'Quinn | January 30, 2018 |

"Nikki, Bell, and Taylor have all cut my hair. They all do a fantastic job. I would recommend any of them."

5
Barbara Moore | November 20, 2017 |

"Love the Hot Steam Towel!!!"

1
Peter Longfellow | November 17, 2017 |

"My hair cuts are not complex. Not a lot left to cut. After I got home today (11/16/2017) my wife looked me over and got pissed! One side was longer than the other. Side burns cut uneven. Eyebrows so short they were invisible. WISH I HAD READ REVIEWS of this place!!! HORRIBLE! Circus clowns must come here so they wind up looking funnier... = MAJOR RIP OFF"

1
Harold Hanger | November 15, 2017 |

"BEWARE!!! 11-13-2017 got my first cut at this place. After a lengthy instruction period, Taylor nodded and said she understood me FULLY. Worst, ***SHORTEST**** cut I have had in my 60+ years. Will take 60 days to regrow. Taylor must be unable to follow instructions or she arrogantly just gives everyone her "standard cut.""

5
Lucy Hanks | October 13, 2017 |

"My husband and son went to get their hair cut here and they came home all excited. They enjoyed being pampered and they looked so handsome."